• C++ Programming for Financial Engineering
    Highly recommended by thousands of MFE students. Covers essential C++ topics with applications to financial engineering. Learn more Join!
    Python for Finance with Intro to Data Science
    Gain practical understanding of Python to read, understand, and write professional Python code for your first day on the job. Learn more Join!
    An Intuition-Based Options Primer for FE
    Ideal for entry level positions interviews and graduate studies, specializing in options trading arbitrage and options valuation models. Learn more Join!

Bocconi new Bsc for a quant career

Hey, i’m an high school student interested in a career in quant finance (while having some other doors open). I recently saw the new Bocconi course ‘Mathematical and Computing Sciences for Artificial Intelligence’ (Study Plan).

How do you rate it considering the chance of getting an MFE or MSc in Applied Math/Stats after it?

Another quantitative Bocconi programme is Bachelor in Economic and Social Science (Study Plan)

Is it a better choice in order to persue a career as a quant as Bocconi is mostly renowned for its economics programmes?

Last edited: