• C++ Programming for Financial Engineering
    Highly recommended by thousands of MFE students. Covers essential C++ topics with applications to financial engineering. Learn more Join!
    Python for Finance with Intro to Data Science
    Gain practical understanding of Python to read, understand, and write professional Python code for your first day on the job. Learn more Join!
    An Intuition-Based Options Primer for FE
    Ideal for entry level positions interviews and graduate studies, specializing in options trading arbitrage and options valuation models. Learn more Join!

Thinking about another undergrad, finance related...

First off wanted to say that this is an amazing site, this is the first site I visited everyday. After search for a while I decide to post some questions that I am hoping to get some guidance on. So here goes,

Current I am in my last year of college which I have majoring in software engineering. However I have come to the conclusion I don't really enjoy doing programming because I don't consider myself all that good at it and there are some many concepts I don't know.To be honest I can't imagine anyone who would pay me to do this. On other hand, because I am not a person who like to quit and I can be quite stubborn at times I have continue to stick with it. I have done, classes from basic c++, C# to working with ANN.