• C++ Programming for Financial Engineering
    Highly recommended by thousands of MFE students. Covers essential C++ topics with applications to financial engineering. Learn more Join!
    Python for Finance with Intro to Data Science
    Gain practical understanding of Python to read, understand, and write professional Python code for your first day on the job. Learn more Join!
    An Intuition-Based Options Primer for FE
    Ideal for entry level positions interviews and graduate studies, specializing in options trading arbitrage and options valuation models. Learn more Join!

Education decision quandary! I need help!

First and foremost, I apologize for making this quite long. I literally can't sleep at night thinking about decisions like these, and need all the help I can get! I wanted to supply you with all the details I could to allow you to help me to properly inform my decision. I should also mention that I am new to Quant Net.

I am currently in my fourth year (undergraduate) studying Applied Mathematics & Mechanical Engineering at Queen's University in Canada (I am 21 years old). Every semester, I take 2-3 courses in the Mechanical Engineering department, and 3-4 courses in the Applied Mathematics department. My cumulative GPA is 3.44/4.0. My fourth year, second semester GPA was 3.9/4.0. My GRE scores were 148 Verbal and 158 Quant and 4.5 AW (I plan to rewrite the GRE). I have job experience at a chemical engineering firm in China. I should also mention that my programming skills are limited. I can use Matlab adroitly (but that's about it). I have also uploaded my full resume to this post. It supplies more details.