COMPARE NYU Poly MFE vs Rutgers MQF

Hi,
I just got ad from NYU Poly MFE and Rutgers MQF,and I'd really appreciate some advice on the selection.
The most important factor that I take into consideration is employment and placement of its international graduates in the US. I called the admission office yesterday and they told me the placement rate is 89%. But I could not get further details~

Here are something more I know about these two program:

a. The reputations compared b/n these two.

One being Rutgers(Big name , business school course, NY/NJ location) and NYU-Poly (Big NYU brand, NYC location but a big program)

From my personal experience-
Rutgers... I've been an exchange student there and I really liked it(the academic education is good,and career service is nice); and when I was in NYC its reputation is fine too.
NYU Poly... honestly I can't find many ppl who have heard of it(I realized it after inquiring a few friends working in NYC)...Hopefully someone could give me some facts about this.

b. ROI
Rutgers- higher tuition; Poly- higher living cost(Newark v.s NYC). so the cost would be similar after calculation.

Please do give me some advice!

An important question that anyone should ask themselves when accepting a degree (whether it be a bachelors, masters or phd) is: if I do well in this, will I be able to do what I want to do?

What DO you want to do? Do you just want to get a job, or are you looking at something in particular?

In either program, you could try your hardest to attend networking events/industry talks of other universities too.. e.g. Columbia's, Baruch's, Rutgers', CMU's, NYU's. These I bet help a lot in getting a foot in the door (and just understanding industries). I'm not going to say I know a huge deal about Rutgers' or Poly's programs, but it seems like Rutgers will have a more rigorous training. So maybe that's your trade-off. Convenience or knowledge?

I'd choose Rutgers..