• C++ Programming for Financial Engineering
    Highly recommended by thousands of MFE students. Covers essential C++ topics with applications to financial engineering. Learn more Join!
    Python for Finance with Intro to Data Science
    Gain practical understanding of Python to read, understand, and write professional Python code for your first day on the job. Learn more Join!
    An Intuition-Based Options Primer for FE
    Ideal for entry level positions interviews and graduate studies, specializing in options trading arbitrage and options valuation models. Learn more Join!

Is it good enough?

hey guys, i am currently in my second year of undergraduate studies in business administration. i'm reading and reading and reading about graduate programs in quantitative finance and i'm liking it, but i dunno if my undergrad foundation is good enough for such highly quantitative tracks. please check my curriculum, it contains all the courses i will be taking for my bachelor degree. i'm really waiting ur comments :):)

Attachments

• Curriculum.pdf
    7.1 KB · Views: 80
i agree with u regarding the programing part , but i thought i could teach myself C++ or any required language, as for the math part i thought that the courses i'm taking are exactly what's required for most of the admission's prerequisites...

Mathematics For Business And Economics 2
Calculus 3
Linear Algebra 1
Calculus 4
Ordinary Differential Equations
Elements Of Probability
Partial Differential Equations
Numerical Methods For Finance
Applied Statistics For Business And Economics 1
Applied Statistics For Business And Economics 2