Profile evaluation: "is there any chance for me?"

Hi

First of all let me apologize for my English. Since I’m not really fluent in it you will probably have a hard time understanding me

*I am a 20 years old sophomore in industrial engineering studying in Iran

*I’m going to apply for MFE courses in the next two years

*My GPA up until now is 96.25% which is “The highest GPA” anyone have ever got in this program in the past 22 year.
In my university the program itself is 22 years old.
Note that it’s really hard to get this kind of GPA in my country the average in my class is lower than 75%
All of my grades except for one which is 85, is 95 or higher.

*From the second Semester I’ve been interning in the main office of a big holding company in my country although the work is unrelated to finance and related to industrial engineering. And two month earlier they offered me a job which I took. So I think it can be counted as work experience.

* I have some experience in C++ and Java and I think I can get fairly better in the next two year

*I’ve attended some courses in “securities & exchange brokers association of Iran” which is like FINRA of my country, and it’s under direct control of “Tehran stock exchange”

I have attended more than 400 hours of classes in:

1. Fundamental knowledge of fund market
2. Analysis of fund and stock market
3. Evaluation of Stocks
4. And portfolio management
5. Investment planning fundamentals

And although I passed the classes with highest marks. Because of my age and because I don’t have an undergraduate degree they won’t let me take exams to get my certificate. I have a certificate stating that I finished the courses with high marks but I must take the aforementioned exams to become an official stockbroker.

So that’s the sort version of my resume

What can I do in the next two year to have a better resume? Like other programing language? GRE? GMAT? …