• C++ Programming for Financial Engineering
    Highly recommended by thousands of MFE students. Covers essential C++ topics with applications to financial engineering. Learn more Join!
    Python for Finance with Intro to Data Science
    Gain practical understanding of Python to read, understand, and write professional Python code for your first day on the job. Learn more Join!
    An Intuition-Based Options Primer for FE
    Ideal for entry level positions interviews and graduate studies, specializing in options trading arbitrage and options valuation models. Learn more Join!

Which order to read these books?

I recently bought these books, and started reading one of the interview books, but I want to know which order would be recommended to read in. For context im graduating Dec 2023 and will be recruiting for 2024 (hopefully I can start before summer tho bc of graduation date (if i happen to land something haha)). I'm an undergraduate math and econ major, finished with my real analysis classes super eager to become a quant trader.

1. Option Volatility and Pricing: Advanced Trading Strategies and Techniques, 2nd Edition - Natenberg, Sheldon
2. Stoch Calc for Finance I and Stoch Calc for Finance II - Shreve, Steven
3. Dynamic Hedging: Managing Vanilla and Exotic Options - Taleb, Nassim
Interview prep books, still I digress
4. Frequently Asked Questions in Quantitative Finance - Wilmott, Paul
5. A Practical Guide To Quantitative Finance Interviews - Zhou, Xinfeng

Any order I should read them or doesnt really matter, also am I missing any important books? Thoughts on "Options, Futures, and Other Derivatives" by Hull?

What is your current level of statistical/probabilistic knowledge?

A:
-----Frequently asked questions
-----A practical Guide to Quant. Fin. Interviews
B:
-----Shreve I and II
-----Dynamic Hedging

I'm not really sure where to list Sheldon's book.